Personen 2017-04-03T16:25:38+00:00

Unser Vorstand

Manuel Lascasas
Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon: 0176-82002707
E-Mail: lascasas@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Geringhoffstraße 48
48163 Münster

Sandra Wübken
stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Telefon: 0173-8840302
E-Mail: wuebken@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Borkenfeld 253
48161 Münster

Dietmar Uhlenbrock
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon: 0172-2364585
E-Mail: uhlenbrock@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Homannstraße 12
48167 Münster

Heribert Aldejohann
Kreisschatzmeister

Telefon: 0170-5289648
E-Mail: aldejohann@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Hölderlinweg 12
48165 Münster

Claudia Grönefeld
Beisitzerin

Telefon: 0151-25893461
E-Mail: groenefeld@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Schlaunstraße 8
48143 Münster

Hein Götting
Beisitzer

Telefon: 02506-3575
E-Mail: goetting@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Twenhövenweg 36
48167 Münster

Daniel Henn

Daniel Henn
Beisitzer

Telefon: 0173-5672379
E-Mail: henn@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Magdalenenstraße 18
48143 Münster

Maximilian Kemler
Beisitzer

Telefon: 0171-7319082
E-Mail: kemler@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Mondstraße 231
48155 Münster

Carola Möllemann-Appelhoff
Vorsitzende der Ratsfraktion

Telefon: 0251-868282
E-Mail: moellemann-appelhoff@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Coesfeldweg 59
48161 Münster

Julian Gerhold
Vorsitzender der JuLis

Telefon: 0172-1099730
E-Mail: gerhold@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Emsstraße 7
48145 Münster

Christopher Schaffel
Kreisgeschäftsführer

Telefon: 0176-32386466
E-Mail: schaffel@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Mierendorffstraße 35
48151 Münster