Kreis 2018-02-05T17:33:58+00:00

Geschäftsführender Kreisvorstand

Manuel Lascasas
Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon: 0176-82002707
E-Mail: lascasas@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Geringhoffstraße 48
48163 Münster

Romy Büchner
stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Telefon: 0176-84509234
E-Mail: buechner@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
c/o Freie Demokraten Münster
Geringhoffstraße 48
48163 Münster

Philipp Nelle
stellv. Kreisvorsitzender

Telefon:  0175 4040703
E-Mail: nelle@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Martin-Luther-Str. 5,
48147 Münster

Sandra Wübken
stellv. Kreisvorsitzende

Telefon: 0173-8840302
E-Mail: wuebken@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Borkenfeld 253
48161 Münster

Heribert Aldejohann
Kreisschatzmeister

Telefon: 0170-5289648
E-Mail: aldejohann@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Hölderlinweg 12
48165 Münster

Beisitzer

Johannes Bücker
Beisitzer

Telefon:  0162 4389028
E-Mail: buecker@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Burchardstr. 5a,
48145 Münster

Hein Götting
Beisitzer

Telefon: 02506-3575
E-Mail: goetting@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Twenhövenweg 36
48167 Münster

Claudia Grönefeld
Beisitzerin

Telefon: 0151-25893461
E-Mail: groenefeld@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Schlaunstraße 8
48143 Münster

Maximilian Kemler
Beisitzer

Telefon: 0171-7319082
E-Mail: kemler@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Mondstraße 231
48155 Münster

Getreu Satzung

Carola Möllemann-Appelhoff
Vorsitzende der Ratsfraktion

Telefon: 0251-868282
E-Mail: moellemann-appelhoff@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Coesfeldweg 59
48161 Münster

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Julian Gerhold
Vorsitzender der JuLis

Telefon: 0172-1099730
E-Mail: gerhold@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Emsstraße 7
48145 Münster

Paavo Czwikla
Vorsitzender der LHG

Telefon: 0171-2724467
E-Mail: czwikla@fdp-ms.de

Postanschrift:
Wolbecker Str. 129
48155 Münster